NATIONAL LIBRARY AND DOCUMENTATION SERVICES BOARD

nldsb-logo

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Mr. Sunil Hettiarachchi
Secretary
Ministry of Education

T.P. : +94 11 2784811
Fax : +94 11 2785162
secretary.education@moe.gov.lk

Mrs. B. M. M. M. Basnayaka
Additional Secretary
Ministry of Public Administration and Management

T.P. : +94 11 2676433
Fax : +94 11 2698429
mala2697@yahoo.com


Mr. D. Swarnapala
Secretary
Ministry of Internal Affairs, Wayamba Development & Cultural Affairs

T.P. : +94 11 2861108
       : +94 71 8071704
Fax : +94 11 2872004
secretary@internalaffairs.gov.lk
swarnapala@yahoo.com

Dr. Predeepa Wijetunge
President
Sri Lanka Library Association

T.P. : +94 11 2589103
Fax : +94 11 2589103
librarian@lib.cmb.ac.lk


Prof. Sirimali Fernando
Chairperson
National Science Foundation

T.P. : +94 11 2682352
Fax : +94 11 2691691
chm@nsf.ac.lk
sirimali.f@gmail.com

Mr. Sriyananda Rathnayaka
Programme Manager
Information and Communication Technology Agency

T.P. : +94 11 2369100
       : +94 77 7848616
Fax : +94 11 2369091
sriyananda@gmail.com


Mr. R. A. T. A. Ranaweera
Deputy Director
Department of National Budget
Ministry of Finance

T.P. : +94 11 2421253
       : +94 71 4464786
Fax : +94 11 2449823
asirira2011@gmail.com

Prof. K. N. O. Dharmadasa

T.P. : +94 81 2387182
       : +94 77 6094474
dharmadasa.kno@gmail.com


Dr. U. Anura Kumara
Dean
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce, University of Sri Jayewardenepura

T.P. : +94 11 2802005
       : +94 71 8483000
Fax : +94 11 2803343
uthumange@gmail.com

Mr. D. R. K. D. Samarakoon
Attorney-At-Law

T.P. : +94 71 4329008
darshana.samarakoon@yahoo.com.au


Dr. Praneeth Abeysundara
Senior Lecturer
Department of Sociology & Social Anthropology, University of Sri Jayewardenepura

T.P. : +94 11 2802207
nishadapraneeth@gmail.com

Mr. H. D. Premasiri
Managing Director
Sarasavi Publishers (pvt) Ltd.

T.P. : +94 77 7256995
Fax : +94 11 2821454
premasiri@sarasavi.lk


Dr. Aminda Methsila Perera
Senior Lecturer
Department of Accountancy, Faculty of Business Studies and Finance, Wayamba University

T.P. : +94 37 2284214
       : +94 77 3411470
Fax : +94 37 2284214
methsila240@yahoo.com


Copyright © 2017 NLDSB » National Library and Documentation Services Board of Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.